Home Contact Us
© 2009 Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co. Ltd.
Contact Us
There are no translations available.

Contact Us

 fmhgroup building

 

Duty officer contact 24 hours
Free tolls Nbr. 920004888 Ext: 133
Tel:014 3222046 Ext: 133
Mobile phone:0504398008
Email:ops01@faisal-higgi.com

Yanbu Main Office
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.

Higgi Trade Center, 2nd Floor
King Abdul Aziz Street
P.O.Box: 156
Postal Code: 41911
Yanbu 41911 – K.S.A.
Tel:014 3222046
Fax:014 3224388
Email:main@faisal-higgi.com
 
 
General Manager: Mr. Abdulaziz Faisal Higgi
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 111 - 222
Mobile No.: +966 554393005
Email:abdulaziz@faisal-higgi.com
 

Operations Manager: Mr. Marwan Erfan
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 114
Email:marwan@faisal-higgi.com
Email:ops01@faisal-higgi.com

Shipping Accounts Dept.
Tel:0143222046 Ext. 123
Fax:0143224388
Email:
shippingaccounts@faisal-higgi.com

Finance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 113
Email:finance@faisal-higgi.com

 

map
 
Yanbu Main Office
 
For Emergency Contact: +966 505664477
 
Shipping Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 133
Fax:014 3224388
Mob:0504398008
Email:ops01@faisal-higgi.com

Crew Services Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 398
Fax:014 3224388
Mob:0581054487
Email:crew@faisal-higgi.com

Custom Clearance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 121
Fax:014 3224388
Email:ops03@faisal-higgi.com

Parcels & Supply Dept
Warehouse king Abdul Aziz Street
G16 – Yanbu 51888, K.S.A.
Tel:014 3224042
Fax:014 3918220
Email: ship_supply@faisal-higgi.com
 
IT & Communications Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 120
Fax:014 3224388
Email: johnny@faisal-higgi.com 
 
Maintenance Dept.
Tel:014 3222046 Ext. 129
Fax:014 3224388
Mob:0506348245
Email:maintenance@faisal-higgi.com

 

 

Jeddah Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Al Salam Business Center
Second Floor, Office No.203
Al Boghdaddiyah Algharbiyah Dist.
P.O.BOX – 42507 Jeddah-21541
Tel No.: +966 12 6454477 Ext: 26
Fax No.: +966 12 6454160
Email:jeddah@faisal-higgi.com

Branch Manager: Mr. Magdy A. Mouafy (Shipping Mgr.)
Direct:012 6454711
Email:magdi@faisal-higgi.com

Jeddah Operations Dept
Tel: +966 12 6454477
Email: jeddah@faisal-higgi.com

Jeddah Crew Services Dept.
Tel:012 6454477 Ext: 23
Email:jed_crew@faisal-higgi.com

Jeddah Supplies Dept.
Tel:012 6454477 Ext: 30
Email: jed_supplies@faisal-higgi.com

 

Jizan Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Gazan International Market
King Fahd Bin Abdulaziz Road
1st Floor, 241
P.O.Box: 965
Postal Code: 45142
Jizan – K.S.A.
Tel:017 3171113
Fax:017 3226205
Email:jizan@faisal-higgi.com

 

Duba Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
King Abdul Aziz & Marathbi Street
Al-Mukaita Distrect
P.O.Box: 174
Duba – K.S.A.
Tel:014 4321288
Fax:014 4320418
Email:duba@faisal-higgi.com

 

Rabigh Branch
Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co., Ltd.
Al-Tareeq Al-Aam Street
Oposite to Branch, King Abdul Aziz University Rabigh.
P.O.Box: 448
21911 Rabigh – K.S.A.
Tel:012 4220491
Fax:012 4220497
Email:rabigh@faisal-higgi.com